Privacy Policy

Personal data (usually referred to just as "data" below) will only be processed by us to the extent necessary and for the purpose of providing a functional and user-friendly website, including its contents, and the services offered there.

Per Art. 4 No. 1 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679, i.e. the General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as the "GDPR"), "processing" refers to any operation or set of operations such as collection, recording, organization, structuring, storage, adaptation, alteration, retrieval, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination, or otherwise making available, alignment, or combination, restriction, erasure, or destruction performed on personal data, whether by automated means or not.

The following privacy policy is intended to inform you in particular about the type, scope, purpose, duration, and legal basis for the processing of such data either under our own control or in conjunction with others. We also inform you below about the third-party components we use to optimize our website and improve the user experience which may result in said third parties also processing data they collect and control.

Our privacy policy is structured as follows:

I. Information about us as controllers of your data
II. The rights of users and data subjects
III. Information about the data processing

I. Information about us as controllers of your data

The party responsible for this website (the "controller") for purposes of data protection law is:

Honorata Majchrowska
Settlement  permit N°10103719/ 0

Telephone: (0033) 769 202 181
Email: hmajchrowska@gmail.com

II. The rights of users and data subjects

With regard to the data processing to be described in more detail below, users and data subjects have the right

  • to confirmation of whether data concerning them is being processed, information about the data being processed, further information about the nature of the data processing, and copies of the data (cf. also Art. 15 GDPR);

  • to correct or complete incorrect or incomplete data (cf. also Art. 16 GDPR);

  • to the immediate deletion of data concerning them (cf. also Art. 17 DSGVO), or, alternatively, if further processing is necessary as stipulated in Art. 17 Para. 3 GDPR, to restrict said processing per Art. 18 GDPR;

  • to receive copies of the data concerning them and/or provided by them and to have the same transmitted to other providers/controllers (cf. also Art. 20 GDPR);

  • to file complaints with the supervisory authority if they believe that data concerning them is being processed by the controller in breach of data protection provisions (see also Art. 77 GDPR).

In addition, the controller is obliged to inform all recipients to whom it discloses data of any such corrections, deletions, or restrictions placed on processing the same per Art. 16, 17 Para. 1, 18 GDPR. However, this obligation does not apply if such notification is impossible or involves a disproportionate effort. Nevertheless, users have a right to information about these recipients.

Likewise, under Art. 21 GDPR, users and data subjects have the right to object to the controller's future processing of their data pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f) GDPR. In particular, an objection to data processing for the purpose of direct advertising is permissible.

III. Information about the data processing

Your data processed when using our website will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose for its storage ceases to apply, provided the deletion of the same is not in breach of any statutory storage obligations or unless otherwise stipulated below.

Facebook

To advertise our products and services as well as to communicate with interested parties or customers, we have a presence on the Facebook platform.

On this social media platform, we are jointly responsible with Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Ireland.

The data protection officer of Facebook can be reached via this contact form:

https://www.facebook.com/help/contact/540977946302970

We have defined the joint responsibility in an agreement regarding the respective obligations within the meaning of the GDPR. This agreement, which sets out the reciprocal obligations, is available at the following link:

https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/page_controller_addendum

The legal basis for the processing of the resulting and subsequently disclosed personal data is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the analysis, communication, sales, and promotion of our products and services.

The legal basis may also be your consent per Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR granted to the platform operator. Per Art. 7 para. 3 GDPR, you may revoke this consent with the platform operator at any time with future effect.

When accessing our online presence on the Facebook platform, Facebook Ireland Ltd. as the operator of the platform in the EU will process your data (e.g. personal information, IP address, etc.).

This data of the user is used for statistical information on the use of our company presence on Facebook. Facebook Ireland Ltd. uses this data for market research and advertising purposes as well as for the creation of user profiles. Based on these profiles, Facebook Ireland Ltd. can provide advertising both within and outside of Facebook based on your interests. If you are logged into Facebook at the time you access our site, Facebook Ireland Ltd. will also link this data to your user account.

If you contact us via Facebook, the personal data your provide at that time will be used to process the request. We will delete this data once we have completely responded to your query, unless there are legal obligations to retain the data, such as for subsequent fulfillment of contracts.

Facebook Ireland Ltd. might also set cookies when processing your data.

If you do not agree to this processing, you have the option of preventing the installation of cookies by making the appropriate settings in your browser. Cookies that have already been saved can be deleted at any time. The instructions to do this depend on the browser and system being used. For Flash cookies, the processing cannot be prevented by the settings in your browser, but instead by making the appropriate settings in your Flash player. If you prevent or restrict the installation of cookies, not all of the functions of Facebook may be fully usable.

Details on the processing activities, their suppression, and the deletion of the data processed by Facebook can be found in its privacy policy:

https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation

It cannot be excluded that the processing by Facebook Ireland Ltd. will also take place in the United States by Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California 94025.

Facebook Inc. has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield, thereby complying with the data protection requirements of the EU when processing data in the USA.

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active

Facebook Ireland Ltd. might also set cookies when processing your data.

If you do not agree to this processing, you have the option of preventing the installation of cookies by making the appropriate settings in your browser. Cookies that have already been saved can be deleted at any time. The instructions to do this depend on the browser and system being used. For Flash cookies, the processing cannot be prevented by the settings in your browser, but instead by making the appropriate settings in your Flash player. If you prevent or restrict the installation of cookies, not all of the functions of Instagram may be fully usable.

Details on the processing activities, their suppression, and the deletion of the data processed by Instagram can be found in its privacy policy:

https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875

It cannot be excluded that the processing by Facebook Ireland Ltd. will also take place in the United States by Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California 94025.

Facebook Inc. has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield, thereby complying with the data protection requirements of the EU when processing data in the USA.

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active

Social media links via graphics

We also integrate the following social media sites into our website. The integration takes place via a linked graphic of the respective site. The use of these graphics stored on our own servers prevents the automatic connection to the servers of these networks for their display. Only by clicking on the corresponding graphic will you be forwarded to the service of the respective social network.

Once you click, that network may record information about you and your visit to our site. It cannot be ruled out that such data will be processed in the United States.

Initially, this data includes such things as your IP address, the date and time of your visit, and the page visited. If you are logged into your user account on that network, however, the network operator might assign the information collected about your visit to our site to your personal account. If you interact by clicking Like, Share, etc., this information can be stored your personal user account and possibly posted on the respective network. To prevent this, you need to log out of your social media account before clicking on the graphic. The various social media networks also offer settings that you can configure accordingly.

The following social networks are integrated into our site by linked graphics:

Facebook

Facebook Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Ireland, a subsidiary of Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave., Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA.

Privacy Policy: https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

EU-US Privacy Shield https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active

Politique de confidentialité

Nous traitons uniquement vos données à caractère personnel (ci-après dénommées le plus souvent « Données ») selon les besoins et dans le but de proposer un site internet fonctionnel et convivial, notamment dans son contenu et en termes de services proposés.

En vertu de l’art. 4, paragraphe 1, du règlement (UE) 2016/679, le règlement de base sur la protection des données (ci-après dénommé « RGPD ») correspond à toute opération ou tout ensemble d’opérations effectuées avec ou sans procédés automatisés et appliqués à des données ou des ensembles de données à caractère personnel, telles que la collecte, l’enregistrement, l’organisation, la structuration, la conservation, l’adaptation ou la modification, la lecture, la consultation, l’utilisation, la communication par transmission, la diffusion ou tout autre moyen permettant le rapprochement ou l’interconnexion, la limitation, l’effacement ou la destruction.

Notre politique de confidentialité vous fournit principalement des informations relatives à la nature, la portée, l’objectif, la durée et la base légale du traitement des données à caractère personnel, dans la mesure où nous décidons des objectifs et des moyens du traitement, seuls ou avec d’autres partenaires. Nous vous informons également des partenaires tiers avec lesquels nous travaillons à des fins d’optimisation et d’augmentation de la qualité d’utilisation, lorsque ces derniers traitent les données sous leur propre responsabilité.

Notre politique de confidentialité est structurée comme suit :

I. Informations nous concernant en tant que responsables
II. Droits de l’utilisateur et des parties concernées
III. Informations relatives au traitement des données

I. Informations nous concernant en tant que responsables

En termes de protection des données, le fournisseur responsable de ce site internet est:

Honorata Majchrowska
Autorisation d´ établissement N°10103719/ 0

Telephone: (0033) 769 202 181
Email: hmajchrowska@gmail.com

 

II. Droits de l’utilisateur et des parties concernées

En ce qui concerne le traitement des données décrit ci-dessous plus en détail, les utilisateurs et les personnes concernées ont le droit :

  • D’obtenir la confirmation que les données sont traitées, de savoir quels types de données sont traités, d’obtenir des informations supplémentaires relatives au traitement des données et des copies des données (voir également l’Art. 15 du RGPD) ;

  • De pouvoir corriger ou compléter des données erronées ou incomplètes (voir l’Art. 16 du RGPD) ;

  • De pouvoir supprimer immédiatement les données les concernant (voir également l’Art. 17 du RGPD), ou, de savoir si un traitement supplémentaire, conformément à l’Art. 17, paragraphe 3 du RGPD, est requis. De pouvoir limiter le traitement, conformément à l’Art. 18 du RGPD ;

  • De pouvoir obtenir les données les concernant et qu’ils ont fournies, et de savoir si ces données ont été transmises à d’autres prestataires/autorités (voir également l’Art. 20 du RGPD) ;

  • De déposer une plainte auprès des autorités de contrôle s’ils considèrent que le fournisseur viole la règlementation en matière de protection des données (voir également l’Art. 77 du RGPD).

En outre, le fournisseur est tenu d’informer tous les destinataires, auprès desquels les données ont été divulguées, de toute modification, suppression de données ou restriction du traitement, et ce, conformément à l’article 16, 17 paragraphes 1, 18 du RGPD. Cependant, cette obligation ne s’applique toutefois pas si la communication des informations s’avère impossible ou implique des efforts disproportionnés. L’utilisateur a néanmoins le droit d’obtenir des informations sur ces destinataires.

De même, en vertu de l’Art. 21 du RGPD, les utilisateurs et les personnes concernées peuvent s’opposer au traitement ultérieur de leurs données si les données sont traitées par le fournisseur conformément à l’Art. 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD. Il est en particulier autorisé de s’opposer au traitement des données à des fins de publicité directe.

III. Informations relatives au traitement des données

Vos données traitées lors de l’utilisation de notre site internet seront supprimées ou bloquées dès lors que la raison de leur conservation n’a plus lieu d’être, que leur suppression n’entre pas en conflit avec les exigences légales en matière de conservation. Aucune autre information ne sera fournie ultérieurement relativement aux méthodes de traitement individuelles.

Facebook

Afin d’assurer la publicité relative à nos produits et prestations, de même qu’afin de communiquer avec des prospects ou clients, nous veillons à ce que notre entreprise dispose d’une certaine visibilité sur la plateforme Facebook.

Sur la plateforme de ce réseau social, nous sommes conjointement responsables avec la Société Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Irlande.

Le Délégué à la protection des données de Facebook peut être contacté via le formulaire suivant :

https://www.facebook.com/help/contact/540977946302970

Nous avons fixé les dispositions applicables à cette coresponsabilité dans un accord portant sur les différentes obligations découlant du RGPD. Ledit accord, duquel découlent certaines obligations réciproques, est consultable via le lien suivant :

https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/page_controller_addendum

La base juridique régissant les opérations de traitement des données personnelles ainsi initiées et décrites ci-après est l’Art. 6 paragraphe 1 point f du RGPD. L’analyse, la communication, de même que la commercialisation de nos produits et services et la poursuite d’activités publicitaires concernant ces derniers constituent notre intérêt légitime au sens de ce règlement.

Le consentement de l’utilisateur, tel que défini à l’art. 6 paragraphe 1 point a du RGPD, vis-à-vis de l’exploitant de la plateforme peut également servir de base juridique régissant ces opérations. L’utilisateur dispose du droit de retirer son consentement à tout moment, avec effet ultérieur, conformément à l’Art. 7 paragraphe 3 du RGPD, en notifiant l’exploitant de la plateforme de cette décision.

Lors de la consultation de notre site Internet sur la plateforme Facebook, certaines données relatives à l’utilisateur (par exemple, informations personnelles, adresse IP, etc.) seront traitées par Facebook Ireland Ltd., en tant que société d'exploitation de la plateforme au sein de l’UE.

Les données de l’utilisateur sont utilisées à des fins statistiques, en vue de collecter des informations concernant l’impact de la visibilité de notre entreprise sur Facebook. La Société Facebook Ireland Ltd. utilise ces données à des fins publicitaires ou d'études de marché, ainsi qu’en vue d’établir des profils d’utilisateurs. Grâce aux profils ainsi établis, Facebook Ireland Ltd. peut notamment diffuser des publicités auprès de ces utilisateurs, en fonction de leurs intérêts, sur Facebook comme en dehors de cette plateforme. Dans le cas où l’utilisateur, au moment de sa visite, est déjà connecté sur son compte Facebook, Facebook Ireland Ltd. peut en outre associer ces données avec le compte utilisateur correspondant.

Dans le cas d’une prise de contact de l'utilisateur sur Facebook, les données personnelles le concernant saisies à cette occasion seront utilisées afin de traiter la demande. Nous assurerons la suppression de ces données utilisateur, dès lors que la demande émanant de l’utilisateur sera considérée dûment traitée, et dans la mesure où aucune obligation légale de conservation, par exemple dans le cas de l’exécution ultérieure d’un contrat, ne s’y oppose.

Afin de procéder au traitement des données, des cookies sont susceptibles d’être installés, le cas échéant, par la Société Facebook Ireland Ltd.

Dans le cas où l’utilisateur ne souhaiterait pas que ce traitement soit effectué, il est possible d’empêcher l’installation des cookies en paramétrant le navigateur Internet à cet effet. Les cookies déjà enregistrés peuvent également être effacés à tout moment. Les réglages prévus à cet effet dépendent du navigateur utilisé. Pour ce qui est des cookies Flash, étant donné qu’il est impossible d’en empêcher le traitement en agissant sur les paramètres du navigateur Internet, il convient de modifier les paramètres du lecteur Flash correspondants. Dans le cas où l’utilisateur empêche ou limite l’installation de cookies, il est possible que celui-ci ne puisse plus, par la suite, utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctionnalités de Facebook.

La Politique d’utilisation des données de Facebook comprend certaines informations complémentaires sur les opérations de traitement des données, de même que leur interruption, ainsi que la suppression des données traitées par Facebook :

https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation

Il n’est pas exclu qu’un traitement des données ait lieu par l’intermédiaire de la Société Facebook Ireland Ltd., éventuellement via la Société Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California 94025, aux États-Unis.

 

La Société Facebook Inc. étant certifiée conforme au « EU-US Privacy Shield » (bouclier de protection des données UE-États-Unis), celle-ci garantit le respect des prescriptions applicables en matière de protection des données au sein de l’UE dans le cadre du traitement de données aux États-Unis.

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active

Facebook Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Irlande, filiale de Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis.

Politique d’utilisation des données : https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Certification UE-USA Protection des données

(Bouclier de protection des données « EU-US Privacy Shield ») https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active